I Love Blogging

20 01 2012

My Apologies…

I’ve been slacking a bit already on blogging! Track season has gotten well under way and it’s hard to find two minutes to blog. But now that I have an iPhone, I can blog anywhere I desire 🙂

Also, I have had to set up two new social profiles for my web design class – called About and Flavors. They’re kind of cool, check them out and see what you think.

Just a quick status update that I will be reading chapter 2 shortly and share some wisdom-filled discussion with you all! It has been nice to read what others have posted about the blogging chapter already.

But until then, enjoy this picture of me trying to keep warm in this cold weather.

Actions

Information

3 responses

20 01 2012
wooshkah

Sadly, the flavor link didn’t work for me.

You definitely look like you’re prepared for these outrageous temperatures. I’m not sure how I forget how unbearable winter is until it’s actually here.

21 01 2012
shredfast

Thanks for letting me know the link doesn’t work; I’ll have to check that out and fix it.

21 01 2012
kab13

Ditto on the link. About me looks interesting. I used to subscribe to a service, can’t even remember what it was called, that allowed me to have all my “feeds” come to that one place: all my blogs, all my bookmarks, all my photos, etc.. About me is more visually interesting than that old site, but it seems to work on a similar concept. The concept is a little narcissistic, but we live in a narcissistic society, and have for a long time. http://today.msnbc.msn.com/id/30312181/ns/today-books/t/me-me-me-americas-narcissism-epidemic/#.TxruxCPgw-I

Leave a Reply

